Master Key Blog Week 15

Part Fifteen of The Master Key’s has made me feel like I am missing something. Like I am not progressing as fast as the book is leading us. In sentence 15-3 Difficulties, inharmonies, and obstacles, indicate that we are either refusing to give out what we no longer need, or refusing to accept what we require. I don’t under stand refusing to give out what we no longer need. Also sentence 15-7 All conditions and experiences that come to us do so for our benefit. Difficulties and obstacles will continue to come until we absorb their wisdom and gather from them the essentials of further growth. I sure do have a boat load of difficulties and obstacles  still in my life. I must still be absorbing their wisdom. Maybe this is a blessing. I don’t know But I do know that if I persist long enough I win and if anyone can help me in these two areas I would be very grateful. As wrote in last weeks blog I have had some good success with my sits. This weeks sit, concentrate on insight has not been as easy as most of the other exercises. Again if I persist long enough I win.

4 thoughts on “Master Key Blog Week 15

  1. masterkeymartin

    Nice honest post Michael. When I have challenges, I hear Mark saying from one of the very early webinars, “embrace your challenges”. I also suggest you read and think about this from scroll 4 – “I have been given eyes to see and a mind to think and now I know a great secret of life for I perceive, at last, that all my problems, discouragements, and heartaches are, in truth, great opportunities in disguise. I will no longer be fooled by the garments they wear for mine eyes are open. I will look beyond the cloth and I will not be deceived”. Keep persisting!

    Like

    Reply
  2. mkmmaasambush

    I think what’s meant by “giving out what we no longer need” is dropping what’s holding us back/what is unimportant. For me, I try and figure out what I need and then what is opposing that need in my life – then I can drop that. Hopefully that helps…and keep persisting! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

