Master Key Blog Week 16

I am sorry that this blog post is so late. I only get sick every 4 or 5 years which is good but when I get a flu bug it is a bad one that keeps me in bed for a week. I feel better now. After a few days I can’t take laying in bed any longer and I take a couple of pain pills so I can go back to work. Plus I have no sick leave so if I don’t work I can’t pay my bills. I Missed about half of the webinar on Sunday as well. I just finished it today. I am having a great time with the Franklin Experience and all the new cards we make each week and shuffle into our deck and flash them several times a day. Hannel wrote in 15 of part 16 we can form our own mental images, through our own interior processes of thought regardless of the thoughts of others, regardless of exterior conditions, regardless of environment of every kind, and it is by the exercise of this power that we can control our own destiny, body, mind and soul. There are so many good statements in part 16. I am going to come back to  part 16 over and over but I am going to sit with paragraph 15 for a few more days.

3 thoughts on “Master Key Blog Week 16

Leave a Reply

